New to Tray Importer

Hi, I'm new to tray Importer and trying to figure out how to use it properly.  I don't speak French and keep trying to copy/paste on Google translate to find information. It would be nice if you had a translator built into the program that could translate discussions and information posted into several languages around the world.

Now on to the issue at hand. I have several old cc that I really like but seem to be outdated and broken.  I've been trying to research on how to repair them.  So far all the information out there seems to point to how to remove not repair.  I really like these and would rather repair them not remove them. So far I've been able to repair about 60% of them on my own from learning how to create them, so that's a plus. The issue I'm having with Tray Importer is when I use Find Conflicts. So far I've figured out some of the Mods - "lists", but there are 2 of them that I can't find any information on what they mean and how to use that information to repair any of the files.  Overrides and Conflicts. I'm guessing that Overrides just overrides game files in the actual game but these 20 files do not correlate to any CC that I have. They all are either ClientDeltaBuild or ClientFullBuild packages.  What are they and if I remove them how could they affect the Mods/CC? Under Conflicts I'm starting to figure out so issues like duplicate files conflicting with each other. However, some files such as an eyes file from to different people seem to be causing a conflict.  How do I resolve them with out deleting one or the other?

It would be nice if there was a manual/tutorial on how to use all the different features of Tray Importer........especially in other languages from around the world.

Hello @MaddMartigan,
Most modern browsers allow to translate almost any sites you visite without having to resort to a translation service to translate a part of the site.